

Friday, April 12, 2024

Nominees for 2024 Board of Directors of First Priority Credit Union

Pursuant to Article IX of the Bylaws of First Priority Credit Union ("FPCU"), a Nominating Committee shall recommend that FPCU's Board of Director select a slate of Director nominees for election by the members of the Credit Union at the annual meeting of the membership.

At the monthly meeting of the Board, on March 25, 2024, the following slate of candidates was recommended by the nominating committee and unanimously approved by the Board:

Aisha Milbury Ellis Martin Scafidi Joseph Tierney

These candidates have agreed to serve, subject to election at the Annual Meeting on April 25, 2024. The leaders will take office immediately upon election. All members are invited to attend and may vote in person. Directors are elected for three-year terms.

Article 12 of FPCU's bylaws provide that additional nominations may be made by the membership, provided such nominations are supported in writing by no fewer than 1% of the membership, and received by the nominating committee at least 75 days prior to the annual meeting called.

FPCU member Alexander Ciccone submitted a sufficient number of signatures within the requisite time period and is eligible for consideration.